IEEE COMPUTER SOCIETY ANNUAL SYMPOSIUM ON VLSI



www.ieee-isylsi.org

July 6 -9, 2025 Kalamata, Greece



The Symposium Proceedings are published by IEEE Computer Society Press. Papers from ISVLSI editions have been subsequently published in special issues of top archival journals which indicates the general high quality of the papers. The Symposium has established a reputation in bringing together well-known international scientists as invited speakers; the emphasis on high quality will continue at this and future editions of the symposium.

Contributions are sought in the following areas

Emerging Trends in VLSI, Nanoelectronics, Molecular, Biological and Quantum Computing, VLSI Circuits and Systems, FPGA Based and Reconfigurable Systems, System Design and Security, SoC and Noc Design, ManyCore/Multicore Designs, ASICs, System Issues in Complexity, Low Power, Heat Dissipation, Power Awareness in VLSI Design, Test and Verification, Mixed-Signal Design and Analysis, EDA, Logic and Behavioral Synthesis, Physical Design. (please, see the webpage for more topics)

The Symposium Program will include contributed papers and invited speakers, and also a poster session. Keynote addresses, special sessions and Student Research Forum are planned as well. Authors are invited to submit full-length, original, unpublished papers. To enable blind review, the author list should be omitted from the main document. All submissions should be in PDF format.

Paper submission deadlines (main track)

Submission Deadline: February 10, 2025 Acceptance Notification: May 10, 2025 Submission of Final Version: May 30, 2025

Apart from the main conference track, authors can also submit papers in the following conference satellite sessions: Special sessions, Quantum workshop, Industry Forum Student research forum, Research Demo session, Collaborative research projects session For the submission deadlines of the satellite sessions, please check the conference web site.

Selected papers from ISVLSI 2025 will be invited for submission to a journal











General Chairs Nikolaos Voros, University of Peloponnese, Greece

Michael Huebner, Brandenburgische Technische Universität Cottbus-Senftenberg, Germany

Program Chairs

Georgios Keramidas, Aristotle University of Thessaloniki, Greece

Paraskevas Kitsos, University of Peloponnese, Greece

Diana Goehringer, Technical University of Dresden, Germany

Special Session Chairs Himanshu Thapliyal, University of Tennessee, USA

Jürgen Becker, Karlsruhe Institute of Technology, Germany

Theo Theocharides, University of Cyprus

Publication Chairs: Venkata Prasanth Yanambaka, Texas Woman's University, USA

Geancarlo Abich, INESC-ID, Portugal

Local Arrangement Chair

Spyridoula Kouna, University of Peloponnese, Greece

Steering Committee

Jürgen Becker (chair) Saraju Mohanty (vice-chair) Fernanda Lima Kastensmidt Hai (Helen)Li Himanshu Thapliyal Lionel Torres Michael Hübner Nikolaos Voros Ricardo Reis Sandip Kundu Sandukta Bhanja Susmita Sur-Kolay

Theocharis Theocharides Vijay Narayanan

OBS: Full Committees are in the webpage



